Meet the Project X-ITE Team

Martin Katz Executive Director of Project X-ITE, Chief Innovation Officer at University of Denver
Nina Sharma Managing Director of Project X-ITE
Melissa Akaka Academic Director of Project X-ITE
Kanitha Heng Snow Manager of Marketing and Communication of Project X-ITE
Jessica Neumann Assistant Director of Academic Innovation at University of Denver